• Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 AUD  or more

    You own this



from Everything Will Change EP, released May 4, 2012
Never Go Home (Smith/Andrews/Snape/McPhee)
Produced by Number Station
Engineered by Paul “Woody” Annison, Luke Postill, Marcus Smith & Chris Andrews
Mixed by Chris Coady for Just Managing
Mastered by Joe Laporta


all rights reserved



Number Station Melbourne, Australia

This Melbourne indie band are previous Triple J Unearthed winners & lovers of rhythm, and melody.

contact / help

Contact Number Station

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account